Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Division of School and Teaching Research

Habelschwerdter Allee 45
Room JK 24/229
14195 Berlin

Office hours

Monday to Thursday 9 - 12 am

The Division of School and Teaching Research engages in various empirically oriented research projects to examine issues of

Academic Team

Research Associates (in alphabetical order)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. B. Hannover Dr. J. Hildebrandt
J. Böttger Dr. K. Koeppen
F. Dübbers Dr. M. Kreutzmann
Dr. M. Harks Dr. M. Schmidt-Daffy
T. Heibel L. Zander

Student Research Assistants (in alphabetical order)

K. Fröhlich K. Ollrogge
M. Frühauf  R. Piskol
L. Ighreiz M. Roswag
N. Mulaimovic   T. Schmidt
Dear students,
If you have any questions for members of our staff please see them during office hours!

Only write an e-mail in very urgent cases! If you do so, please write exclusively to the following e-mail address: schul_und_unterrichtsforschung"at"ewi.psy.fu-berlin.de

E-mails sent to the personal addresses of staff members will not be answered!